Our Distinguished Daughters

Roster of Distinguished Daughters

Suzanne Yenchko, Central (2012)
Janet Simon, West (2007)
Lynn Abraham, East (1993)

-(year in parentheses is year of selection as a Distinguished Daughter)

Current Officers

President: Page Talbott
Vice President: Bibiana Boerio
Secretary/Treasurer: Ida Castro

Eastern Region Chair: Lynne Abraham
Central Region Chair: Velma Redmond
Western Region Chair: Jodie Moore
Archives Chair: Susan Catherwood
Nominating Chair: Jeanne Schmedlen

Directory of Members 1949-2008

Extraordinary Women of Pennsylvania© 2021 Distinguished Daughters of PA, All Rights Reserved.
This Website Design in Lancaster PA was designed and developed by M StreetDistinguished Daughters of PA's website was designed by
M Street: Web Design in Lancaster PA